Singapore Transport Association maintains this list of members from time to time. If you are a member and wish to have your contact listed, please write in to stamail@singnet.com.sg.

To join us and be a part of our association’s journey, fill up our membership application form online or download our membership form below.

Members

Company NameAddress 1Address 2Email AddressWebsiteContact NoSpecialisation
Cargo Management Pte Ltd3791 Jalan Bukit Merah#05-06 E-Centre@Redhilllim@cmgt.com.sg6275 0838 / 9664 9685
Heah Long Seng Transport & Trading Pte Ltd14 Jalan Besutamosheah@heahlongseng.com.sg6569 3088 / 9848 2826
Ocean Transportation Pte Ltd11 Tractor Roadpeter_teo@oceantpl.com.sg6268 0288 / 9738 3466
Poh Tiong Choon Logistics Limited48 Pandan Roadkayhuat@ptclogistics.com.sg6661 8813 / 9623 9322
Peck Tiong Choon Transport Pte Ltd20 Tuas CrescentPeck Tiong Choon Industrial Buildinggoh.siamhwee@pecktiongchoon.com6356 0288 / 6591 7153
Lim Guan Teh Logistics Pte Ltd151 Pasir Panjang Road #02-27 Pasir Panjang Distriparklimgt@singnet.com.sg6278 9698 / 9739 6317
Hin Kah Logistics Pte. Ltd.No. 4 Chia Ping Road, Jurong Townjason@hinkah.com.sg6299 2027 / 9730 3004
B H S Kinetic Pte. Ltd.10 Pandan Roadseakjoo.phua@bhskinetic.com6261 2665 / 9667 5157
Thong Lee Container Service Pte. Ltd.10U Enterprise Road Enterprise 10thomas.chang@tonglee.com6863 2628 / 9631 0936
Chua Chuan Leong & Sons Pte. Ltd.2 Bukit Batok Street 23#03-04 Bukit Batok Connectioncclgroup@singnet.com.sg6227 2063
Bok Seng Logistics Pte LtdNo. 5 Tuas Ave 3dave.ng@bokseng-ipl.com6416 1999 / 9761 8287
Hong Huat Transport Pte Ltd47 Kismis Avenue Cheng Soon Gardenchristine1759@hotmail.com6467 2005 / 9668 2093
Hup Meng Transport Service8 Kaki Bukit Road 2#03-09 Ruby Warehouse Complexroychua@hupmeng.com6747 1336 / 9675 2089
Aik Huat Transport Pte Ltd45 Kampong Bahru Roadaikhuat8@hotmail.com6220 6095
UBTS Pte Ltd12 Tanjong Penjuru Crescent--a/c Venessajimmyng@ubts.com.sg6268 1122 / 9738 8218
Tai Thong Hiap Kee Transport18 Boon Lay Way #06-122 TradeHub 21taithonghiapkee@yahoo.com.sg6270 2492 / 9382 9931
Hup Huat Crane Co. Pte LtdBlk 13 Defu Lane 10 #01-420huphuat@singnet.com.sg6298 8571 / 9665 1968
Kim Ee Logistics (Pte) Ltd10 Tanjong Penjurusimon.neo@kimee.com.sg6533 3555 / 9674 0679
Pan Ocean Transport Pte. Ltd.7 Fan Yoong Road Miss Lengsklau@panocean.com.sg6266 1156 / 9816 1156
Chua Bros Transportation Pte Ltd18 Boon Lay Way#10-121 TradeHub 21pearly@chuabros.com.sg6472 4277 / 9767 6993
Singapore Transport Supply Service (Private) Limited12 Benoi Sector, Jurong Industrial Estatestss@stss.com.sg6265 4277
Thong Tat Transport Service Pte Ltd12 Tanjong Penjuru Crescentyenching@ubts.com.sg6229 8388 / 9633 0859
Hock Lai Seng Transport Service & Trading (Pte) Ltd50 Bukit Batok Street 23#06-25 Midview Buildinghockls@hocklaiseng.com.sg6316 7929 / 9670 1140
Universal Transport Private Limited7 Fan Yoong Roadsklau@panocean.com.sg6862 1166 / 6266 3320
Chuan Seng Transport & Co Pte Ltd20 Chia Ping Road (Jurong Town)xavier@cstcontainer.com6270 7177 / 9875 0599
Woodlands Transport Service Pte LtdNo. 8 Gul Circlealbertlim@woodlandstransport.com.sg6559 8988 / 9637 3828
Meng Cheng Logistics Pte Ltd 531A Upper Cross Street #04-113 Hong Lim Complex (051531)boonhong@mengcheng.com.sg6538 4732 / 6538 0223
Yong Tat Logistics Pte. Ltd.Blk 669B Jurong West Street 64 #15-82yongtat2000@yahoo.com.sg6790 9050 / 9623 7974
Cogent Holdings Limited1 Buroh Crescent#6M-01 Cogent 1. Logistics Hubalvin@sh-cogent.com.sg6223 3495 / 9689 8803
Constant Invade Container Services Pte Ltd7 Keppel Road #03-17 Tanjong Pagar Complexwilliamktor@gmail.com6227 2063 / 9635 3107
EVO Green Transportation Pte Ltd No. 5 Soon Lee Street #06-06 Pioneer Pointchoosc@evogreentpt.com6262 1156 / 9455 1937Transportation, Freight and warehouse services
Land-way Container Services Pte Ltd7 Keppel Road# 02-17 Tanjong Pagar Complexgeneral@landway.com.sg6222 9014 / 9833 8281
Yang Kee Logistics (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.8 Jurong Pier Roadyk.koh@yankee.com6430 4388 / 9818 2718
Rejoice Container Services (Pte) Ltd7 Keppel Road# 03-22 Tiong Pagar Complexviolet@rejoice1.com.sg6227 5836 / 6627 7123
Yeo Trailer International Pte. Ltd.1 Tuas South Street 13yte12345@singnet.com.sg6266 3552 / 6266 2286
Joint Reliance Forwarding Pte Ltd78B Telok Blangah Street 32 #02-18steven@jointreliance.com.sg6733 2120 / 9733 2120
Sin Hin Hang Transportation Pte Ltd25 Jurong Port Roadtay1218@singnet.com.sg6261 2239
Hang Seng Container & Transport Services 7 Keppel Road#03-11 Tanjang Pagar Complexhangseng@singnet.com.sg6222 3346 / 9632 6112CONTAINER TRUCKING
HG Logistics Pte. Ltd.100D Pasir Panjang Road #04-06hglogs@singnet.com.sg6220 8313 / 6220 8013
Hiap Logistics Pte. Ltd.7 Keppel Road#03-51A Tanjong Pagar Complexhiapsvcs@singnet.com.sg6227 2955 / 9691 6709
LTH Logistics (Singapore) Pte Ltd33 Penjuru Lane LTH Chemical Hubdon@lthlogistics.com6268 9595
CT HR Consultants Pte. Ltd.317 Outram Road#02-71 Concorde Shopping Centredesmond@cthr.com.sg6295 6345 / 6733 3865
C & P Transport Pte Ltd46 Penjuru Lane,C & P Logistics Hub 1 Office Tower 2raymond_ng@candp.com6885 3263 / 9238 0085
PTC-Chien Li Transportation Pte Ltd48 Pandan Roadcatherin@ptclogistics.com.sg6662 8808 / 6662 8883
PTC-Xin Hua Transportation Pte Ltd48 Pandan Roadwilson@ptclogistics.com.sg6261 5108 / 9677 8327
Sea-Shore Transportation Pte Ltd8 Benoi Sectorbalan@seashore.com.sg6565 9655 / 6681 5605
Storbest-SSHK Cold Logistics Pte Ltd531 Upper Cross Street #03-58/59collinphua@storbest.com.sg6535 5155 / 9002 9779
Everise Warehousing & Transportation (Pte) LtdNo. 9 Kaki Bukit Road 2,Gordon Warehouse Bldg #03-02simon@everise.com.sg6743 5811 / 9735 5288
Delta Logistics Pte. Ltd.230A Pandan Loop #02-08chye@deltalog.com.sg6775 9892 / 9239 3352
Borneo Motors (Singapore) Pte LtdInchcape Singapore Inchcape Centre,2 Pandan Crescent Singaporepohseng.ong@inchcape.com.sg6631 1808 / 9824 6620
Hock Nam Seng Engineering Works134 Jurong Gateway Road #03-309Nbluepointpl@singnet.com.sg6567 8111 / 9797 4259
United City Transportation Co (Pte) Ltd7 Keppel Road#03-45 Tanjong Pager Complexleechoo@uct.com.sg6222 6809 / 9066 4723
Hock Seng Heng Transport & Trading Pte LtdNo. 3A, Jalan Terusan MK Districentre (619302)vincent.tan@hocksengheng.com6261 6101 / 9818 1363
Singapore Haulage Services Pte. Ltd2 Bukit Batok Street 23#03-04 Bukit Batok Connectioncclgroup@singnet.com.sg6227 9055
MECPEC Trading Co Pte Ltd 104 Gul Circlesimonang@mecpec.com.sg6560 7660 / 9385 8989Tankers and Petroleum Products
TGH Logistics Pte LtdBlk 457 Jurong West Street 41 #11-776simonteng@tghlog.com.sg6863 2487 / 9489 2847
Kim Eng Seng Machinery Pte. Ltd.7 Fourth Lok Yang Roadkesm@kimengseng.com.sg6261 4369 / 6261 2867
AsiaOne Insurance Agency Pte. Ltd.5 Tuas Avenue 3director@asiaoneinsurance.com6416 2499 / 9615 7341
Thye Transport Company10Fan Yoong Roadkhengsoilee@yahoo.com.sg6268 6310 / 9451 2589
Thye Warehousing & Trading Pte Ltd10 Fan Yoong Roadkhengsoilee@yahoo.cm.sg6268 6310 / 9451 2589
AWG Insurance Brokers Pte. Ltd.240 Macpherson Road #08-01 Pines Buildinggeraldtey@awginsurance.com6223 4188 / 9048 4198
Soon Nam Heng Logistics Pte Ltd20 Maxwell Road #03-14 Maxwell Housesnhlogs@soonnamheng.com.sg6222 8189 / 9456 2500
ATS Logistics Pte Ltd47 Jurong East Ave 1 #01-03 Parc Oasisoperation@atslog.com.sg6266 0608 / 9450 3653
Scania Singapore Pte Ltd40 Senoko Roadvictor.ong@scania.com6861 9181 / 9720 2071
Heng Choon Logistics Pte. Ltd.2024 Bukit Batok Street 23 #01-60hengchoon@singnet.com.sg6563 1566 / 9665 1566
Magnex Logistics Pte Ltd10 Admiralty Street#05-42 Northlink Buildingkennix@magnexlogistics.com8163 5577
Miles N Molanders Pte Ltd1 Kaki Bukit Road 1,#02-44 Enterprise Onedavid@mmdeliver.com.sg6547 2088 / 9796 9123
NTT Transport Pte Ltd61 Telok Blangah Heights #01-109nttpl@yahoo.com.sg6270 0833 / 9100 9700
Ban Thong Logistic Pte Ltd2 Clementi Loop#04-01 Logis Hub@Clementi (129809)geokchen@banthong.com6463 9598 / 9679 6869
Hong Fa Logistics & Engineering Pte. Ltd.67 Ubi Crescent,#03-03 Techniques Centreaccount.admin@hongfalogistics.com6440 9549 / 6789 9549
Dyna-Log Singapore Pte. Ltd.10 Buroh Street #08-30 West Connectcalvinlim@dyna-log.com.sg6777 9315 / 9666 2345
TSL Logistics Private Limited194 Pandan Loop#05-15 Pantech Business Hubalan@tsllogistics.sg6777 2724 / 8688 8606
Yishun Towing Pte Ltd4015 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 1#01-502christine@yishuntowing.com6458 8480 / 9678 8480
Kin Lup Transport & Trading Pte Ltd22 Sungei Kadut Avenuekinlup@singnet.com.sg6269 9972 / 9783 0183
Allied Container Services Pte. Ltd.No. 6 Tuas Avenue 6kc_lim@allied.com.sg6865 1722 / 9630 1120
Shalom International Movers Pte. Ltd. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1#01-25 KB Industrial Buildinggideon@shalom.com.sg6287 6117 / 9633 6707(1) Moving and Storage (2) Vehicle for Hire with Drivers (3) Packaging Materials
Sky Ocean Logistics (S) Pte Ltd20 Gul Way #05M-07, Singapore 629196dennistan@skyocean.com.sg6261 2212 / 9637 2755
Soon Container Services Pte Ltd7 Keppel Road#03-19 Tanjong Pagar Complexjeffrey@sooncontainer.com.sg6224 3378 / 9023 8146
Legend Shipping Pte Ltd531 Upper Cross Street#04-59 Hong Lim Complexgenie.than@legendap.com6221 4844 / 9129 7627
SBS Logistics Singapore Pte. Ltd.61 Ubi Avenue 1 #05-09/10 UB Point (408941)terence@sbs-group.biz6744 7886 / 9781 3191
IW Group Pte Ltd625 Aljunied Road #06-04Aljunied Industrial Complex
Akarui Pte. Ltd.Blk 1815 Geylang Bahru,#01-07 Kallang Distriparkoperations@kibofrt.com6382 3788 / 9675 7320
Sin Trans Engineering Pte Ltd4 Benoi Roadtrans4br@singnet.com.sg6265 9398 / 9387 3471
Palfinger Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd. 3 International Business Park#05-25/26 Nordic European Centref.li@palfinger.com6591 9191 / 9116 8069lifting equipment, manufacturer
Indon Shipping Pte Ltd137 Telok Ayer Street #07-08briansim@indonshipping.com6223 2221 / 9667 1177
STA Inspection Pte Ltd302 Sin Ming Roadangti@stengg.com6452 1398 / 6660 7509
SKK Freight Services Pte Ltd7B Keppel Road#06-10, Tanjong Pagar Complexelaine@stss.com.sg6227 4188 / 9683 7472
Hiap Tong Crane & Transport Pte Ltd22 Soon Lee Roadsinghgill@hiaptong.com6779 5050 / 9272 5560
Thong Huat Brothers Logistics Pte Ltd22 Defu Lane 9 Industrial Estatedavid@thblogistics.com.sg6284 7577 / 9009 6678
Y.H.L. Logistics Pte Ltd11 Mandai Estate #03-02 Eldixgroup@yhl.com.sg6760 1700 / 8339 6370
Samwoh Corporation Pte Ltd25E Sungei Kadut Street 1info@samwoh.com.sg6269 7288 / 9652 0202
GKE Express Logistics Pte LtdNo. 30 Pioneer Roaddoreen@gkegroup.com.sg6261 7770
Huationg Inland Transport Service Pte. Ltd.No. 9 Kranji Loopjimmy.chua@huationg.com6366 2288 / 9832 2288
S S Logistics Pte LtdNo. 2 Pioneer Sector Walksslogpl@gmail.com6558 8713 / 9106 1112
WHS Gobal Transporation Pte. Ltd.34 Pioneer Sector 2accounts@whsoon.com6863 4527 /9383 4288
Hock Tiong Guan Transport Co.148G Pasir Panjang Roadhtg148@yahoo.com.sg6474 1775 / 9624 9235
Union Transport Co. Pte Ltd 2 Penjuru Laneharry@uniontransport.com.sg6268 2770 / 9736 8553Container Trucking
Hercules Project Logistics Pte Ltd 1 Sunview Road #05-33 Eco Tech @ Sunviewfrancisleo@herculesproject.com.sg6863 6386Heavy haulage & project cargo handling
Goldbell Engineering Pte Ltd10 Tuas Ave 18 Singapore 638894vincenttehEH@goldbellcorp.com6861 0007 / 9178 8548
ASM Automotive Services Pte Ltd2 Kwong Min Roadalex@asmauto.com.sg6265 8806 / 9815 4748
Reliance Products Pte Ltd23 Tuas Ave 10ravi@reliancegroup.com.sg6862 2558 / 9382 7669
Kok Heng Engineering Pte Ltd1093 Lower Delta Road #02-14kokhengengrg@singnet.com.sg6377 1820 / 9634 2089
Xin Transport (S) Pte Ltd7 Keppel Road #03-34 Tanjong Pager Complexangela@xintransport.com.sg6324 1363
Singma Logistics & Warehousing Pte LtdBlk 34 Toh Guan Road East #01-25hr@singmalogistics.com6898 2288 / 9756 6862
Masindo Logistic Pte Ltd3017 Ubi Road 1 #02-131 Kampong Ubi Insdustrial Parkfcl.ops.msi@masindologistics.com.sg6842 7228/6653 3718 (DID)
Golden View Transport Pte Ltd1 Bukit Batok Crescent #06-57jasmin.koo@goldenviewtpt.com6767 9910 / 9067 9910
S&M Global Logistics Pte LtdBlk 125 Bukit Merah Lane 1 #04-176smglobal@singnet.com.sg6515 0883
West-Street Carrier Pte Ltd798 Upper Bukit Timah Roadcherue@weststreet.com.sg6363 1611
Wong Fong Engineering Work (1988) Pte Ltd79 Joo Koon Circle 629107aichoon@wongfong.com68616555
Pacific Integrated Logistics Pte Ltd2 Pioneer Place 627885wendy@ipl-group.com68626998 ext 119
EBS LOGISTICS PTE LTD7 Airline Rd, #02-24 Cargo Agents Building E
Changi Airfreight Centre
Singapore 819834
joannelow@ebslogistics.com.sg+65 6546 5508Ground Handling Services for Air Cargo, Last Mile Logistics and Warehousing
Sin Seet Insurance Agency Pte Ltd76 Playfair Road #08-06 LHK2 Building
Singapore 367996
general@sinseet.com.sg6292 3031
CA Transportation & Warehousing Pte LtdNo 3 Soon Lee Street #06-03 Pioneer Junction Singapore 627606joyce@catptn.com+65 6560 0028
Haulio Pte Ltd3 HARBOR DRIVE #02-00 (117404)sebastian.shen@haulio.io+65 9817 9339
CBG Logistics (S) Pte Ltd3 Changi South Street 3, #01-01, Singapore 486351martin@cbg.com.sg +65 6634 8998
HUB Logistics Pte Ltd2 Clementi Loop Level 3M Singapore 129809davidneo@hublogistics.com.sg64631643 / 96806673Container Haulage and Heavy Haulage
WTS Holdings Pte Ltd 8 Gul Circle, Singapore 629564albertlim@woodlandstransport.com.sg65598988
LIM GUAN TEH LOGISTICS PTE LTD20 HARBOUR DRIVE
#07-04C PSA VISTA
SINGAPORE 117612
GENERAL@LIMGUANTEH.COM WEELEE@LIMGUANTEH.COMWWW.LIMGUANTEH.COMTEL NO.: 6278 9698
FAX NO.: 6273 0762