DSC_5049a

Mr. Seah Chwee Lim
(Seah Chwee Lim & Associates)
Legal Advisor
Mr. Poh Sin Choon
(PBM)
Trustees
Permanent Hon. Chairman
Mr. Toh Ching Kee
( Lian Hin Transport Co.)
Trusteeschingkee.toh@sta.sg
Mr. Lee Chye Thiam
(PBM)
Trustees / Advisor
Mr. Oh Lai HenTrustees
Permanent Hon. Chairman
laihen.oh@sta.sg
Mr. Toh Boon KuayPermanent Hon. Chairman
Mr. William Chua Geok Eng
(PBM)
Permanent Hon. Chairman
Mr. Ng Boon HongAdvisors
Permanent Hon. Chairman
boonhong.ng@sta.sg

 

Honorary Chairmen

Mr. Lim Kian ChinAllied Container Services Pte Ltd
Mr. Ong Poh Seng Borneo Motors (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Mr. Chua Guan Hoe Chua Hiap Choon Logistics (S) Pte Ltd
Mr. Koh Teck Chuan Delta Logistics Pte Ltd
Mr. Sim Kheng Heng Hiap Logistics Pte Ltd
Mr.Tan Hee Nam Hock Nam Seng Engineering Works
Mr. Tan Bee Teong, Vincent Tan Hock Seng Heng Transport & Trading Pte Ltd
Mr. Randi Ng Hean Boon Kim Eng Seng Machinery Pte Ltd
Mr. Simon Ang Siek Keong MECPEC Trading Co. Pte Ltd
Mr. Ng Choon Eng Rejoice Container Services Pte Ltd
Mr. Koh Yang Kee Yang Kee Logistics Pte Ltd
Mr. Yeo Ah Chai Yeo Trailer Engineering & Trading
Mr. Lim Lam Kok Yong Tat Logistics Pte Ltd

 

Mr. Dave Ng
Bok Seng Logistics Pte Ltd
Chairmandave.ng@sta.sg
Mr. Albert Lim
Woodlands Transport Svcs Pte Ltd
Deputy Chairmanalbert.lim@sta.sg
Mr. Lau Swee Khim
Pan Ocean Transport Pte Ltd
Secretarysweekhim.lau@sta.sg
Mr. Amos Heah Guan Jin
Heah Long Seng TPT & Trading Pte Ltd
Deputy Secretaryamos.heah@sta.sg
Mr. Ong Beng Quee
Thong Lee Container Service Pte Ltd
Treasurerbengquee.ong@sta.sg
Mr. Desmond Tan
CT HR Consultants Pte Ltd
Deputy Treasurerdesmond.tan@sta.sg
Mr. Neo Siew Huat Simon
Kim Ee Logistics Pte Ltd
Comm. Membersimon.neo@sta.sg
Mr. Jimmy Ng
UBTS Pte Ltd
Comm. Memberjimmy.ng@sta.sg
Mr. Lim Kim Seng
Thong Tat Transport Service Pte Ltd
Comm. Memberkimseng.lim@sta.sg
Mr. Toh Ching Kee
Lian Hin Transport Co.
Comm. Memberchingkee.toh@sta.sg
Mr. Toh Kim Chuan
Kim Chuan Transport
Comm. Memberkimchuan.toh@sta.sg
Mr. Chua Juay Tin
Hup Meng Transport Service
Comm. Memberjuaytin.chua@sta.sg
Ms. Cheng Fong Yee Fonda
AsiaOne Insurance Agency Pte Ltd
Auditorfonda.cheng@sta.sg
Mr. Oh Chan
Sin Thye Seng Transport & Trading Pte Ltd
Deputy Auditorchan.oh@sta.sg
Advertising